Emergency COVID-19 Information *Click Here



Executive Board
President – Chris Madello (Steamfitters Local 602)
Vice President – Kris Begolly (Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 110)
Secretary/Treasurer – Scott Upole (Plumbers and Steamfitters Local 489)
Terriea “T” Smalls (Plumbers and Gasfitters Local 5)
Pasquale Petrovia (Plumbers and Steamfitters Local 486)
Brian Dunn (Sprinkler fitters Local 669)
Steve Martin (Plumbers and Steamfitters Local 10)

Advisor - UA International Representative - Will Welsh

Staff Leads
Program Manager– Darwin Bonilla
Political Director – Jason Ascher

Your Information


Refresh Image?